Full List of Xbox One Launch Titles Revealed!

Microsoft has just revealed the full list of Xbox One launch titles at Gamescom in Cologne, Germany. The FULL launch title list is:

  • Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag
  • Battlefield 4
  • Call of Duty: Ghosts
  • Crimson Dragon
  • Dead Rising 3
  • FIFA 14
  • Fighter Within
  • Forza Motorsport 5
  • Just Dance 2014
  • Killer Instinct
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
  • Lococycle
  • Madden NFL 25
  • NBA Live ’14
  • NBA 2K14
  • Need For Speed: Rivals
  • Peggle 2
  • Powerstar Golf
  • Ryse: Son of Rome
  • Skylanders: Swap Force
  • Watch Dogs
  • Zoo Tycoon
  • Zumba Fitness: World Party

Keep in mind, there is is still no confirmed release date for the Xbox One, but it is scheduled for release in November for $500 USD. The PS4 just announced their release date of November 15th in North America and we could expect a release date for the Xbox One in very close proximity.

– Chief